Sort:  

i love this comment from one of your recent videos: "James, you have been a delight to watch from the very beginning. Your Spirit has flowered. You have helped many people 'JUST GROW'. Thank you for your peaceful giving energy. Namaste my friend. You have grown into a fine man." FELT!

So humbled by comments like this. Little do they know, they are they ones inspiring and fueling me and Tuck 😁🐕
Thanks for sharing this brother @rawutah

Hi! I have one person I am following so far, and it's you! Thanks for your videos. I love your food forest and hope to have my own someday. And for you I have made my very first comment on steemit.

welcome to steemit!!!!

Hi!! @owasco great to have you hear on Steemit! Your welcome my friend, thanks for the kind words of encouragement.
I’m sure you will, especially if you want it bad enough.
Very cool! Me and Tuck are honored 🙏🏻🐕

Beautiful harvest!
Very inspiring video!

Thank you @sugarcreek! I’m glad you enjoyed the video my friend. Thank you for the kind words and support 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73