Cayenne pepper's starting to turnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

This is my 3rd year doing cayenne pepper's and they are doing nice, this is the earliest ive had some ready and turning red yet we still have 2 month's grow time left here in saskatchewan canada before we cool down too much to garden so with the amount of flowers these plant's have on them i should get a really nice haul this year. Some i will sell and use fresh, the rest i will dry out and crush and keep what i can use over the winter and give some away to friends, then sell the rest, i have 50 cayenne plant's total. 20 here at my yard in tub's and the rest at my one garden space.

DSCN5024.JPG

DSCN5018.JPG

DSCN5019.JPG

DSCN5022.JPG

All picture's are taken by me, and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21