I love to encourage people to share their passions

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Dave has a passion for growing peppers! This guy Dave from "Grown at home in WV" is a pepper growing expert. He has grown THOUSANDS of pepper plants ranging from so sweet to ULTRA HOT! He runs a business of growing and shipping a beautiful assortment of peppers in flat rate boxes. Attached in this post is the instagram pic that I posted last year of the box that Dave sent to me! So pretty :)


Resteem this post to make the stars sparkle brighter :)


Follow the Daddykirbs Journey

Do you love Waffles? Try this AMAZING Recipe found here on Steemit!

Sort:  

What's wrong with your video link? Or is it just me?

I think it is fixed. I'm at the hospital with my son so I'm on my phone. This is my first post from my phone 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86