Growing Community! - A Video Collaboration by @wholesomeroots

in #gardening6 years ago

I don't see a Steemit post yet this morning by @wholesomeroots about this topic so maybe I'm beating her to the punch! LOL

@wholesomeroots invited me to be a part of a video collaboration about "3 new things I'm growing this year". It is my intention to get this done, but historically I've been very unreliable to create collaborations that have deadlines. My home schedule and other priorities keep me from having the time and space to get it all done. That holds true for this one. My apologies for not getting in on this action!

However! I want to shout out @wholesomeroots and her efforts to build community here today. I do encourage you to watch this video, subscribe to her on YouTube and here on Steemit. Watch that playlist grow as others jump on board to participate in this collaboration.

We are here to share our stories and to love on each other. Thank you @wholesomeroots for being a leader in this effort to share the love.



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $10 SBD!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/be-a-cool-curator-a-daddykirbs-contest-to-win-usd10-sbd-7-week-6-winner-announced

Sort:  

Now see this is just awesome to get you involved since you work hard to build community here and on yt and facebook! Tweeting!

a great post. I really like always the spirit

I hope this collaboration will be really fruitful for you @daddykirbs :)

@daddykirbs glad to see you are doing this one. Following both of you and watching closely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48