Sort:  

Well, I disagree with your meme. But love this post. Nameste

VEGANS ARE SICKLY THINGS....

You are far from superior.

EAT MEAT - MEET 8.

Vegans don't know what that means...
Because they are never at full energy level to compute.

I understand how that garbage meme that bitbulls posted could be insulting, and that kind of elitism is bad, no matter where it is applied. However, your ill-informed rebuttal strikes the same cord.

I was neither offended,

Nor give a fuck if I offended.

One opinion... and another opinion.

Followed by your over exaggeration and delusional view.

Since dealing in absolutes is complete madness, opinions are indeed all that we have. However, some opinions are more informed than others, and simply based on your language, coupled with how you chose to express yourself one can only assume you were either offended or ill-informed.

You try too hard man.. and by the end of your dribble.. the point is lost.
Try to shorten it so that you can have some effect.

One can assume what they like.
Does not mean anything.
That belief existed in your mind and in your mind alone.

^ See what I mean.

  • First line: Referencing your point without reciting it.
  • Second line: Dismantling it as nonsensical.
  • Third line: Clarifying it's insignificance and non impact.

I like you, you rise to a challenge.
So take these as constructive tips,
Because I know what the fuck I'm talking about.

You tell me to shorten my response, yet you make yours twice as long. Then you imply I have some beliefs, yet I never even disclosed my position to you. And then you proceed to self-proclaim your victory. And all that is justified in your mind because you know what you're talking about? I see. :)

Well I had to school your ass.

The three lines would have been the ONLY reply if I didn't care about my pupils.
And beliefs is what you stated.. idiot.. not your fucken personal beliefs... shiit.. !

I'm close to sending you to the time out corner.. check yourself little timmy !!

And YES.... this mind is superior enough to make definitive statements.

The benefits of being GODLY.

You do realize you're just spewing insults right? You've been doing that since your first reply on this thread. If you think that's "schooling" I can only imagine what a hard upbringing you must have had. I truly feel bad for you and sincerely wish you all the best.

lol you try but fail miserably.

you know little of me but now conclude my upbringing.... wtf !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82