Sort:  

Why did you flag that post? remove the flag or I make a post about how you are trying to censor people out of political opinion.

@skeptic is that message for me? or you're commenting on the wrong article ?
Could you remove that if it's not for this article and most of all not for me
if it's for @bhavnapatel68 don't write this on my blog page
I have NEVER used a flag - you're barking at the wrong tree.
I find it very rude that you just wrote it down as a comment on my post - worse - you didn't ever address @bhavnapatel68.
Remove it now? or should we call @adm?

no it is to @bhavnapatel68
They are flagging stuff that isn't pro Hillary Clinton.
I'm about to make a huge post calling them out if they do not remove the flagging.
censorship out of political opinion is wrong. I hope they have to answer to the god they believe in for their actions.

@skeptic then delete it - this is my post - if you want to deal with @bhavnapatel68
don't do it on other people's post.
Don't post it on my posts - I'm trying to keep my posts as positive as possible so please don't bring your issues on my posts specially that i have nothing to do with you and @bhavnapatel68
now, let's start all over again, would you please delete it already and everything else ?
I'll remove mine, too.

You eited your all caps yelling post. you know the original is on steem d right?
They have been flaged so I cant remove them if I wanted. get @bhavnapatel68 to removehe flagging he has hit me with and they will be deleted if time to do so has not ran out.
I never once said you had anything to do with it in fact I wasent even talking to you o really idgaf. if this person that is flagging me only comments and doesn't post the only way I have to confront them is by talking to them in peoples comments section.
editing your posts after the fact is wrong. just make a new reply with the new message because it comes off like you are trying to twist what actually happened in our conversation.

Umm, Fuck you for trying to boss me around.
I might have taken it off if you asked but now im just like fuck you.
You do not own the comments section.
so thanks for acting like an asshole about something that could have been settled easily if you didn't demand shit in all caps.
Have a nice day and if you flagg me I will make a post about you trying to censor people too.
Cheers
P.S.
maybe next time you wont act like such a bitch and people might actually deal with you an a rational level. demands will get you no where.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86