You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Would Avocado Seeds Germinate Faster - in Soil or in Water?

in #gardening-trail7 years ago

I think it's great.
I kill all the raising of something.
Well, my wife said that my hand was a cursed hand ^^
This is how I see your amazing ability to look at photos of avocado.
And I am also impressed with the vitality of plants that grow well.

Sort:  

@sochul nim, thank you
sorry I must have been already in bed when you sent this :)

I don't believe that you have a cursed hand, you can turn it around. I also just learned gardening. With proper care and proper know how you can always grow something - so let's try again. Being able to plant and grow things is nothing special in my humble opinion I just learned it early back when I was living with my Hulmoni and Harabuchi who were both gardening and growing their own food in their backyard.

There's no limit in learning so you can start again and I say "fighting!" @sochul nim! ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48