The Water Garden - Day 82

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180319_005025.jpg

Not much happening in the garden. I got a little caught up in life this weekend and ended up not getting much plant and fish time in. No updates on the water garden today but I will be going shopping tomorrow and hopefully will have a chance to grab some seeds.

For today you guys are just stuck with a bunch of Gillbert pictures!

IMG_20180319_005028.jpg

Gillbert looking like a badass. He don't take shit from nobody.

IMG_20180319_005032.jpg

I just noticed that it totally looks like he's crashing into the corner of the tank in this shot. He actually did a really cool flip and then zoomed to the top of the tank but my picture doesn't really reflect that. Sometimes my photography just doesn't do Gillbert justice.

Sort:  

There's something "fishy" about this post.. It would be so cool if you could train bettas to do tricks like dolphins lol

That would be awesome! Maybe I should just get a dolphin...

sometimes camera won't catch up the reflex actions . you need a high end camera to capture that. by the way the fish looking just amazing. nice photography :)

My wife has a nice camera but I'm a bit clueless when it comes to using it. I should probably practice a bit more because I'm sure I could be taking some great shots with it.

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@andrewma/beta Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75