[Whack Gaming] Mr. Spacely plays... CS:GO [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Heyo darling DTubers!

I am getting excited about my new experience here. So far I had some small issues uploading my first video yesterday but it is on the blockchain now so I'm more than happy to post another one!

I am supporting the gaming community on STEEM with my curation show and The KSP Series I am writing and then promoting on other social media. My plan is to bring my curation show on DTube and help fellow Steemians to be recognized more.

In this post, I am taking you with my commentary through one of my highlights from CS:GO. I don't play this game much, just 1 month but I've been making some crazy highlights so I wanted to share them with you. I hope you will enjoy it!

Until next time, smoke on and steem on! :D


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION

SteemGC-footer2.png
Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Have you tried live streaming using Steemit yet?

Have you tried reading my profile? It's full of live streams...

What's reading? Yeah. My bad hahahaha

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.901 which ranks you at #4053 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 490 places in the last three days (old rank 3563).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69