Idea for new LTM in Fortnite Battle Royale!

in #gaming6 years ago

Fortnite Battle Royale has had 10 LTM in the history of the game, most of which have been very fun.

With more and more LTM coming to Fortnite you can only imagine what else they might add into the game, I thought what would make the LTM more fun than they already are.

I came up with the idea of a Zapatron only mode.

So many people who play Fortnite have not had the opportunity to use this gun in the game (including myself).

Why not make it so that the only weapon that comes out of a chest is the Zapatron sniper rifle.

It would give people who have not had the chance to use this weapon a period of about a week to try it out. The drops from chests would also include the Shield Potion, Mini Shield, Chug Jug, and Slurp Juice.

Tell me your thoughts in the comments below.

Sort:  

Good post i really enjoyed.
Follow me and visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48