You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight Out of Itch.io: Inch by Inch

in #gaming6 years ago

HI @gaming-stuff,
Thanks for sharing this info. It looked more like a science thesis then a game. but anyways..i will google this Inch by Inch.
Also i need you comments and upvote on my blog as i am new to Steemit. This will help me a lot in growing on this platform.
Thanks

Sort:  

Seriously, man. Sorry if I come across as rude, but, did you even check the links I gave you in my previous post?

Of course not. Silly me. Here, let me try again. Here are some posts with helpful tips to help you "grow" that you should check out: This post and this post.

Thanks @gaming-stuff,
Your links were eye-opener for me. actually i wanted to do it for initial months till i get reputation of more than 45. then i would have taken my own road. But yes...after reading you previous links..i wont beg for follow and upvotes. But you can understand...every post here vanishes in no time. And no body even bothers to read your blog, no matter how unique and informative the content is.
But anyways... i wont do it again. Thanks a lot for guidin me.

If that was true, I wouldn't have come by to say hi to @gaming-stuff and read some of his posts. I've just made this post for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98