Skyrim (Ep10) - Side Quest Fun (Pt1)

in #gaming6 years ago


Let's play Skyrim, shall we? I've had this game since 11-1-2011 it's about time I finished it! Join me as I play this amazing free-roaming game. So much to do and so many levels to achieve!

No spoilers in the comments please.

Please enjoy, like and subscribe!

Disclaimer: I tend to upload many videos per day so watch them at your leisure - don't worry, they will be here ready for viewing till the demise of the internet. I will read comments but, won't be able to respond instantly - please be nice and respectful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would like to playbthis game with people who knows how to play it
Thanks for the post @videogamegeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33