Happy(belated) New Year Steemians - From McNiddas

in #gaming5 years ago

Hey guys, sorry for the late update on the reviews. Took me 2 weeks to wish you guys new year, better late than never I suppose.

So this year am hoping Steem voting is as good as it almost was a year ago before the currency drained. Just for this month, I'll be uploading a review pretty soon. It's a revival of a good classic from Capcom, not trying to be nuanced about that. For next month, am going to be swamped with other titles, like there's too many to mention from new Metro game, that Crackdown sequel we've anguished for and Bioware's long awaited new IP. So yeah, it's quite a dozy.

Am also curious as to how many active followers do I have, it's hard to tell. If you've been following me since last year or the one before that, feel free to comment. It's good to break the ice once awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94