Steem Monsters: It feels good to give

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

It feels good to give could definitely be an official motto of the SM community. I myself do give away's of starter packs, alpha packs, and beta backs. I was turned on to this after receiving a gift pack myself. I thought why not pay it forward. I could help the steem community and SM/Splinterlands community. Little did I know at the time how generous the Steem Monster community was. If I saw a give away on my feed, I would up vote and partake in it. Just a couple of days after being gifted a starter pack for a friend, I won a beta booster pack. A few days later I won a card and every couple days since I've won a card(s). Below is the records of my gifts minus the starter packs because those are codes. I enjoy doing give away's and usually do one or two a week. If free booster packs are your thing give me a follow. I wanted to give a special thanks to all who have gifted me stuff, thank you very much to @stiant @crystalhuman @massimoc23 @stever82 @mow @dejota. Go give them a follow because they all do great work and offer frequent give away's and other Steem Monster community things.

th.jpg

Gift packs by stiant to threejay (x1)
15 days ago

Gift by massimoc23 to threejay
5 days ago
Cards: C3-86-G0FHBMM6O0
Card
Level 1 (XP

Gift by stever82 to threejay
4 days ago
Cards: C1-27-2CQCJ67QU

Gift by stever82 to threejay
4 days ago
Cards: C1-28-66Q10SOPOW

Gift by mow to threejay
a day ago
Cards: C3-88-XNEDGLEWZK

Sort:  

You're very giving @threejay. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks buddy, have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11