Super Mario Odyssey - The Mario Game I Have Been Waiting For

in #gaming6 years ago


Super Mario Odyssey is the game I have been waiting for. I had one of the best gaming experiences in recent memory with Mario Odyssey, and I wanted to share my thoughts here with you. Not only is this a review, but its a look back at my past gaming experiences with Mario. Buckle up, we are heading on a nostalgia trip.

Sort:  

It is such a great game i cant wait until you can actually get this on pc for free. the graphics the music it was all thought it so well on this game and the Nintendo switch has controllers plus its 2 players.... forget the netflix and chill.. lets play some mario odyssey and chill lmao

Congratulations @thegamechasers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I giv u vote u cn giv me vote n lik my videos n i follow u n follow me plz plz plz

I giv u vote u cn giv me vote n lik my videos n i follow u n follow me plz plz plz

I heard there's a new Mario game aside from that. Is it true?

not that I'm aware of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86