Turrets Everywhere!

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm back in Heroes of the Storm! Gazlowe is a character that reminds me a lot of Torbjorn from Overwatch. He can control area simply by using his turrets.

If you play him right, he can also lock down heroes as well, keeping them from objectives, and sneaking in some extra damage by focus firing the turrets. This video demonstrates that.

Sort:  

I haven't played Heroes of the Storm, but I understand your view on Torbjorn form Overwatch! That fucking guys pisses me off, like that other one, Bastion! Great for defense, by annoying as hell when you have to face them!

Torb in particular is bad because of the range on his turret. It's like that thing can see through walls and across the map!

Hello! I've never play Heroes of the Storm before, maybe I should try it :) Thank you for the post.

If you want to get into a MOBA and have never played before, it's a good game to dip your toe into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15