Getting ready to release a demo of Project Stray.

in #gaming7 years ago

For now I share some visuals.

I also have question. Would it be possible for me to sell my game on Steemit? I think I would need to have some kind of App where it checks to see if someones account transferred Steem or SBD to my account. If you did then you would see a download link to grab the game.

It would be really cool if it were possible to some kind of an application that can check to see if someones steemit account has paid for a service. I mean, this wouldn't just be for my game. I can easily see a lot of people make use of such a service. And it seems fairly possible to pull off too.

What do you guys think?


Anyway feast your eyes on some gifs of the game in action.


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (15).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (5).gif


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (7).gif


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (8).gif


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (9).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (10).gif


Project Stray is an independent game project that I am solo working on. Nearly everything you see was either implemented by me or created by me from scratch!

You can support this project by simply following me and upvoting me on Steemit!

My Blog page is here:
https://steemit.com/@thecastle

All project Stray related posts are located here:
https://steemit.com/created/projectstray

Sort:  

i like this game

Very impressive for a solo project. Good luck on the release.

Will give it a try.
Thanks for sharing

Steem powered gibs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36