You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Assassin's Creed: Origin Review - A revolution in Assassin's Creed Franchise

in #gaming7 years ago

It looks like you really took the time and effort to write this review! I have been playing ACO ever since it came out and I have been REALLY enjoying it. It is, in my opinion, the best Assassins Creed game I have ever played and I love it. The world actually has meaning with the plethora of locations and different regions and the new loot system actually gives you an incentive to explore and find new treasures. The new combat system is also very fun and intuitive. Thank you for your review on this game, it is really well done.

Sort:  

I am glad you liked my review!
The game is really great and defintely a contender for game of the year but my favorite game out of the series would be Assassins Creed II.
Thank you for your nice words. Good to see someone actually reads my reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91