MOBILE LEGEND : 3 + 1 BONUS GAMES (Featuring Heroes, LESLEY and LAILA) 1/2

in #gaming6 years ago


Hi there!

I have a time to record the games I played in this addicting mobile legend smartphone game so I chose the three features of games namely Brawl, Classic and Rank Games. I also tried to use the Hero Lesley in Brawl but I think the enemy team as more powerful. I also use Layla as one of the First heroes a player can obtain.

This is Part 1 and I will be uploading the FiNALE (part 2) as my screen recording stopped shortly.

Join me in my journey to reach the rank of a MASTER. My mobile legend account is : @steemwarrior

Enjoy Watching!

@steemwarrior

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14