Escape From Tarkov by Kotton Gamer

in #gaming6 years ago

So this is one of my favored streamer. I encounter him with Infestation WarZ. He is a nice dude who can make everyone laught even if he shoot him in the head (ingame ofc).

Kotton oficial YTB channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/KottonGamer

Sort:  

Hey @spoylerbg I used to play infestation it was a great game but it's dead now :( great post keep it up. We share similar interests

You know its NewZ on steam its free and its a Infestation lets say hardfork. They added even Battle Royal Mod there check it on Steam if you are interested .

Oh I need to try that. It's annoying because I paid for infestation when it first released to support the developers.

I buy Infestation when it was closed beta. Didnt give a try 2 years and when i decide to play it it was dead :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16