Tons of OG Xbox games coming to Xbox One!

in #gaming6 years ago

image.png

Seeing that old Xbox logo is probably a rush of nostalgia in itself to be honest. It has been quite a long time since I've seen it myself too. We all knew that we would be getting some of the original Xbox games coming to the Xbox One, but none of us could have imagined them all coming in such a way as this. We are basically getting almost every major game that people have been asking for! There is 17 games coming over the next month, but I thought I would at least share with you all some of my favorites that are coming.

Morrowind
Star Wars Battlefront 2
Blinx
Conker Live and Reloaded
Mercenaries
Destroy All Humans

The biggest flagship game that seems to be drawing everyone's attention is Morrowind. To be honest, and I'm sure a lot of people are in the same boat as me, I have actually never played Morrowind. Most people have just played Oblivion and Skyrim it seems. What I have been reading is that people that haven't played it are in for a rude awakening since it doesn't hold your hand nearly as much as other games in the series. I even read that it is possible to accidentally kill a main quest character and be unable to complete the main story line at all! As a huge fan of Elder Scrolls, I still feel it is my duty to check it out.

What OG Xbox game are you most excited to play on the Xbox One?

image.png

Sort:  

My kid will be happy about that, lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by snrm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

good ..post !

Quite I couple of days I stop by your blog. How's everything going? I see you like quite some games. I hope my sons will since their dad didn't have much interest. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91