You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally...My PC Build Is Complete!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Sound just like me at the beginning of the year, I had a core2duo for a long time and dove in to finally build this to get ahead. Be amazed how much mining you can get with a setup like this. I do the same thing, mine on my asics, my pc now and my tablet lol....as much as you can pull its worth it to us crypto nuts lol

Sort:  

Cryptonuts, you got that right, I live in this rabbit hole now and enjoying every minute of it. If you don't mind me asking. What price range can I expect for a machine like that? Did you have a hard time ordering or finding and asic hardware because the such high demand? @sflaherty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87