Captains Log: the long journey home begins

in #gaming6 years ago

If you followed my last posts about my mission in Elite: Dangerous, you will know I found the Black Hole yesterday, and I'm now on the long drag back to 'The Bubble' which is the name in E:D for the (relatively) small patch of human inhabited space.

A pretty pink gas giant here with large rings on a field of hot blue background stars. Boosting jump distance using Neutron Stars causes damage to the internals of the ship, this seemed like a nice spot to stop and make some repairs, and have some tea and biscuits (in real life, though I hope the developers do in game munchies soon!).

Desktop Screenshot 2018.05.25 - 16.08.42.75.png

I introduced a Neutron Star on the first post in this little series, that one was rather beautiful, this one has a very different demeanour, it looks rather upset:

Well no time to sit around chatting, more stars to visit, ta-ta for now.

Sort:  

Do see my posts bro , thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99