You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile | My Journey in Act I as a Clumsy Shadow

in #gaming6 years ago

As a fairly new Steemit user I tried searching for PoE content as its one of my bigger interests.. And I am amazed of the quality in this post and a different post i found showcasing a new players perspective!

Its very thorough and as a more experienced player I look forward to seeing your progress further :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you like the post. I'm currently progressing in Act II slowly, due to a certain problem, and I plan to write my experience and how succ I am lol.

Also, not sure if this is too late, but allow me to say... welcome to Steemit! I'm following to see what you'll be posting about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73