Day #1 Retro Game Classic - The best C64 - Amiga games I played.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

The first game is The Great Giana sisters

See this link to play it in your browser
https://classicreload.com/c64-great-giana-sisters.html

Let me know which games you played on your commodore C64 or Amiga in the past.

Please see this page for all info.
https://openretro.org/amiga/the-great-giana-sisters


Sort:  

On ZX Spectrum 48K: Jet set willy, Manic Miner, Simcity, Chuckie Egg, Outrun and alot more
On C-64: Maniac Mansion, Defender of the Crown, Prince of Persia and alot more
Amiga: Another world, Syndicate, Centurion, Pirates, Monkey Island, Flight of the amazon queen and alot more

Those were the times

Yeahh mist of them i know.. i think Some of them i Will blog fore sure. Thx for your reply

I've played it. Fun game.
But I've also played Rick Dangerous, Outrun, North and south, Kings bounty and many more. Some names are eluding me, but I will remember.
Most played game was on my ZX Spectrum 48k - I had Elite and I played it like a maniac, almost every day for at least 3-4-5-6-10 hours. Flied through all 8 galaxies (at the time) each having 256 stars. That was fun game.

Yeahh I know all these games.. Rick Dangerous I will blog for sure

i jammed a lot of Golden Axe

Know that one too. I played it but not very often

Boulderdash that was fun on my commodore 64
Steem on Dibaco

You're welcome @angrybirds is also nice check if you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62