Friday Night Gaming

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

161555c5-e996-4b6c-ab08-44dc8bd1b114.jpeg


Its time for some Friday night gaming. Probably gonna play a few rounds of smite. Might switch over to Ark after a while. Games are always fun. I'm a fan of collecting things and achivements are some of my favorite things to collect. I've set a goal of 20k Gamerscore in 3 months, but that might be hard to reach as I only have 17k right now and I don't play games on my Xbox all that much. Just some games with my friends every once in a while. Hopefully I can find some easy achievements that total 3k and get them.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Lots of REALLY good ones over there.Skyrim is one of my favorites :)

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote.

@chicagochicago Yea, skyrim is fun. I havent played it on my Xbox one tho, I play on either my switch it my 360 for that. Gonna go off to some red dead with a buddy.

Switch .. Pokemon quest, fortnite, rocket league. Oh, and obviously Zelda.

Didn't like Pokemon quest. Fortnite on the switch has made me an addict. I own Zelda, but haven't played it for more than 10 minutes. Everyone keeps on telling me to play it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote.

Congratulations @rishi556: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 23.80% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

assault android cactus? ia that the game where you collect san pedro cactus and break bad till you make some masculine juice via freeze amd squeeze method? lol "weve reached the limits of what cactus rectal probing can teach us" -kang and kodos from simpsons....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25