Donkey Kong vs. Popeye (NES)

in #gaming7 years ago

The first episode I ever posted on YouTube on my Rerez channel. I wanted to turn this into a much longer running series but only ended up doing the one episode! I suppose if people find it cool enough I might revisit the idea sometime in the future. In this episode we look at two early and classic Arcade style Nintendo entertainment system (NES) games 'Donkey Kong' and 'Popeye'.

Sort:  

Nice video :) I'm sure you can find more games that are so similar :)

We're very glad to have another professional gaming channel here! :)

Consider joining us in the gaming trail on discord :)

Thanks for the welcome!

Yeah I've been looking for more games in a close style. And sure, I'd be happy to join in on discord. Link me up! :D

I can take him. Watch out, Popeye. That spinach won't save you.

Man I had both of these for ColecoVision when I was a kid. Thank you for reminding me of them. I'm looking forward to more of your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87