You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Hunter: World hands-on Preview - More accessible, yet more complex

in #gaming7 years ago

How did you feel about the Scout Flies? I notice you only gave them a passing mention here.

At first I was annoyed at the hand holding the flies felt like they were providing. I certainly didn't need them pointing out where I could find various forage-able resources. But then during the heat of the quest, when the timer was ticking down, and the Anjanath had knocked me out, I found that the Scout Flies were invaluable at navigating the unfamiliar terrain and getting me back into the battle. At least until they started showing me where some herbs were when all I wanted to do was get back into the battle...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86