War Robots solo match: Anatomy of a Comeback

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

It has been years since I've been super into a videogame, but there's something about War Robots* that I really enjoy. I play a mix of solo and clan squad matches whenever I can. I recently started recording my matches so that I can become a better player, and I wanted to share this one in particular because up until around two minutes left in the match I really thought my team was going to lose. With a bit of teamwork and a bit of luck, we managed to pull out a win over the red team!

Do you play this game or know of any others like it? Leave a comment below and let me know!

(* I'm not affiliated with Pixonic / War Robots in any way, I just like blowing bots up and stealing beacons from the red team.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48