Sort:  

oh you can skip it and I totally agree with you about that. This game is one of the first in a long time that I actually didn't WANT to skip the dialogue because it is extremely well written. But just so you know you CAN skip all the dialogue and cutscenes. I think this is because a lot of people like to do multiple playthroughs where the later quests they just decide to be a complete asshole and murder everyone. Obviously this makes the game a lot more difficult but I know I intend to do another one just like that. I had a go at doing so after a quicksave and was quickly waxed by the NPC's in the city... but especially if you get to keep your armaments after a full playthrough (i'm not sure if this is an option, this could really be a lot of fun to be a total tyrant.

Haha reminds me of assassins creed odyssey. I have to gameplays one where i have been paying close attention and doing everything and the 9ther when i am just killing everyone and being mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83