You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: Inhuman Conditions

in #gaming6 years ago

Too bad it always takes a while for Kickstarter stuff to arrive at your doorstep. A year is quite bit, but then again: Finishing touches, playtesting, etc. of a boardgame isn't easy stuff.

There is the Print&Play version though, which is pretty amazing!

Sort:  

My friend is really going to love that. His is the only printer that I would use right now for such a thing. Only other option is my mother's, but it's kind of her work stuff. I don't think your company would like that if I was using her printer to print off stuff like that. LOL I'll just have to let my friend know that I'll pay him for the ink. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06