The Great Zombastic Steem Giveaway

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

7Days_Mo_n_friends.gif
graphics by me, magic by my best best friend, @sgt-dan

Be like @snook and set an alarm for 6PM-9PM EST.
If you're not here, you're somewhere else.
.


Not winning Steem. Not having fun. Not hearing my character pant from exhaustion...ahem, @enginewitty. There are 10
Steem up for grabs tonight and winning is as easy as milking a duck. All you have to do to win is show up and chat with us.

Oh. My. Effing. God. Have you ever tried to milk a duck, Mo?


Short answer, no. But, I have pushed the giveaway button at random times throughout the stream. That handy tool takes the decision making out of the equation. I would never be able to pick a winner. I'd not be able to decide how I was going to pick the winner. Happens all the time.

Whatcha playin' ?


Untitled design.png

We will be playing the Darkness Falls mod of 7 Days to Die. We really like this mod because it lets us do what we like to do, while still working together toward a common goal. KhaineGB really hit it out of the park with DF. I wish that I would have started Alpha 17 on that rather than the Vanilla. I guess with experience comes want for challenge; I definitely found it in this mod. The zombies are nastier, faster, and do crazy things at night. The bonus to it is all the loot that you find. @bembelmaniac and I were lucky enough to spawn in at a perfect spot on the map. Lots of zombies and lots of resources. When we last left the game, we were standing in the middle of the road at the edge of night, about a km away from the safety of home.

Will we need 5 minutes or 7 Days to Die?!?



source

Tune in tonight to see what happens next!!


image.png

Special Thanks


image.png

image.png

image by @guiltyparties
Vote Guiltyparties Witness

and last but not least

@themarkymark, for making me a minnow.
@snook for loving me enough to nominate me,
@chiren for throwing down on the giveaways and for Vimm :)
and viewers like you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02