You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearthstone: Witchwood Review

in #gaming6 years ago

Agree on the cost being silly...I have amassed a huge collection and never paid a dime for the game. In a way, I feel guilty, but...Blizzard is so rich they don’t need my money.

Have about 1200 gold so I need to log in and spend it on new card packs. Typically I’ll amass 3000-5000 gold for new packs but this past couple months I haven’t been doing my quests daily.

Fun game, I’ve been enjoying it since it came out. #NaxOut

Sort:  

Me too, it is fun to play this occasionally. I have every decent legendary since the game launched in 2014, but slowly I'm grinding them into dust to craft the new ones. Nax Out PogChamp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36