You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update on Rocket League Season 6: Platinum and Diamond Wheels Rewards

in #gaming6 years ago

I agree that the diamond wheels are lack luster this season, and wheels have been done recently as season rewards. I think they should expend out, maybe a paint or a decal would have been better or go back to a specific boost as a reward. I am diamond and feel these wheels are fairly disappointing.

Sort:  

I agree I think they should do something awesome like goal explosions are at least super epic wheels but these are not super epic. The Champions are pretty cool and the others are just good they are not fantastic and I like the wheels they gave out a few seasons ago a lot more

Do you play on PC, PSY, or BX1?

I play on PC what about you

Same, PC, Ranked D2 in 3's at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29