Skyrim SE playthrough: FACE REVEAL EDITION! (DTube Exclusive)

in #gaming6 years ago


Steamy Cat leaves anonymity to join the pantheon of DTubers.

Join me starting chaos in Skyrim: Special Edition.
This time I am going full tank and spank - probably a very bad idea!

We've created an Orc, escaped a dragon, hunted some wildlife with a mace and exposed a witch - not bad for the first run!

I tend to be very polygamous in my gaming - so hold on to your hats! You'll never know what I am playing next!

As this was the first run - I am still ironing out some settings with OBS - so game volume was quite low. I am fixing it for the next episode!

Catch you later, cool cats!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, Steamy Cat! The Big Reveal! Should have done videos with your face a long time ago. Much better looking than me :D
Good on you, man for taking the plunge!

Oh thanks @branlee87!

To be honest I had a lot of fun making this. After watching so many playthroughs it felt weird and exciting to be the one in front of the camera.

Not sure how frequently I will be able to squeeze these gaming sessions on my schedule - but I am definitely keen on doing it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13