You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games vs Time

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks mate :D Yeah definitely dude Pokémon was my childhood from the age of 5, from Gameboy Black & White, though Advance, SP, DS. I played Pokémon, Pokémon Silver, Pokémon Saphire & Emerald, then Pokémon Diamond, and then all the rest. Suffice to say I've played them all, but I have to be honest, the games from Diamond and older were my favorite, because they were a lot simpler and more about the actual Pokemon rather than the graphics and the side-things.

Sort:  

Yea i played all the pokemon games except the 3ds ones i must say i grow uo on them. Oh boy dont i like playing them again

Hell yeah! They're it's so much fun to go back and play them again, I just played through Diamond again last year

Hahah nice man i thank you for sharing it with me. Pokémon will always have a place in my heart. As it will on many other players. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81