Change.org Petition I made: Ban AIs that spy on people and persuade people into neglecting responsibilities.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

So, I'm here to ask everyone who feels that the right to privacy is one of the fundamental human rights and needs to be protected even in our new modern technologically driven world for help.

Based on the information leaked recently from a digital marketing company, we have discovered that companies are using Artificial Intelligence to manipulate people. And I would like to see this behavior banned.

Here's the petition!
https://www.change.org/p/donald-trump-ban-ais-that-spy-on-people-and-persuade-people-into-neglecting-responsibilities

For more information, please visit my Change.org petition and view the leak yourself HERE

If by chance you want to see me getting angry about this you can look at the Gaming-Trail News video I made.

Sort:  

Absolutely agree with this 2krazilec , so i support this venture with my vote and signature on your petition ! Every little bit helps my friend )

Thank you for your support. I don't know whether change.org is a Soros ran operation and to be clear. In this case, I don't really care. This just needs to stop and the means to achieve it are irrelevant.

Yes agreed why I signed, but I did here rumours to this effect ! Its really ust a game for these fcks, we are the mice in their labyrinth ! Time to smash their walls, surprise them, give them behaviour actions they did not expect as they have never seen it from us !! ))))

You realize, from the perspective of a gamemaker...creating ai that studies you, so as to manipulate you to play the game more.... Fucking brilliant!

Yes @jonny-clearwater I do realize that. And if it did that without infringing on the right to privacy seems like a horrible way to implement this.

it is a world of technology

I think this is a great idea.
Of course they had everyone pretty well pegged before, they have had for years psychological profiles on everyone so detailed that they know what color envelopes will appeal to us and what sort of postage and font, they know I like a real stamp and my wife likes a printed one for example. We used to get identical credit card offers but everything about how they were packaged and presented was based on a very detailed psychological profile the credit card companies and marketers can access.

This post has received gratitude of 2.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kralizec.

You got a 5.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kralizec! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 6.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kralizec.

This is a great initiative, but they have been spying on us for years. They recently voted on legislation that renews the NSA's intelligence and internet surveillance programs. https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-congress-surveillance/senate-advances-bill-to-renew-nsas-internet-surveillance-program-idUSKBN1F528V

that is also bad, but I view this as even worse as this are private companies/entities abusing your rights.

Thank you @kralizec for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 10.95% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76