[STREAM] Shadow Of The Tomb Raider

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Shadow Of The Tomb Raider is finally here! Got my pre-order copy early, and I couldn't be more excited :D!

Check out my stream, but keep in mind that my camera and mic will be disabled for the time of this broadcast (for now anyway), sorry.

Playing on hard on a PS4 Pro and a 4K TV!

Title image source: www.bolumsonucanavari.com

Sort:  

Hard girl.
Looks like you're up for the challenge.
But I still prefer to believe you don't do these games.

I love TR games, you better believe I do these games hahaha

Ha! Then you are really the "hard girl"

Nahh, she's actually pretty damn good at games. She isn't a phoney girl-gamer on any level, the gal's gangster as hell!

Thank you, husband :D

Ha! Then I had no idea

Screenshot_1.png

WOW.... :)

Thanks for checking out my broadcast!

You might want to mention that you're playing on hard mode so people don't think that you suck so bad when you inevitably die 500 times in a row.

Good thinking!

cuddle_teddy2.png

@kotturinn, Great to know that you are Enthusiastic towards the gaming and for sure it's an great aspect because gaming is our part of life and we all had one or other journey with it.

And my favourite games are Grand Theft Auto San Andreas and Max Payne 3 and for sure whenever i play these games it gives the exciting essence for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I love GTA series too, San Andreas was fun for sure, but GTA V is so much crazier in my opinion because it's a newer one, I guess and that being said the developers were able to truly capture and create real life environment of LA for everyone to enjoy.

I bought GTA 5 from Amazon but forgot to check my System Specifications and now failed to run that on my System. 🙂

games is very incredible,i like it the games friend,@kotturinn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15