You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THEY'RE EVERYWHERE! - Rising Storm 2 Gameplay

in #gaming7 years ago

Entertaining review man! I really loved the Realism that Rising Storm brought to the table - If I could recommend one thing for your own benefit, maybe write a paragraph or two summary about the game, like your verdict and thoughts on it.

You will get much more upvotes from curators!

Keep the Reviews coming @adhocthoth!

Sort:  

Thanks for the input! If I had intended to provide a review I would have written something to that effect, but this is just some game play I recorded. I've been meaning to write a review for Total war Warhammer II, and I'd really appreciate your feedback on that when posted.

You've quite the knack for clear and concise reviews

Awesome! Just tag me in the post if you'd like and I would more than love to check it out! Sometimes I miss a little bit in my feed.

I haven't tried Edscape from Tarkov yet, it looks SOOOOOOOOO good though and I can't wait to give it a go.

Let me know when that Warhammer Review is up, I'm looking forward to it mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28