You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming - Cute, Fun, Addicting & Exasperating!

in #gaming7 years ago

lol If you're serious about the addiction part then you might want to ask yourself what the gaming might be a distraction from. In other words, are there any fears, tensions or other uncomfortable/emotional experiences playing in the background in your mind that you're trying to distract yourself from by chasing a positive feeling connected with playing the game?

Sort:  

No, not really an addiction like that. When I have down time I tend to play games on my tablet, have my coffee then back to work. Not like I sit here playing games all day. Too busy for that lol.

lol yeah I have a game I play like that, it's called Clash Royale, fun to play in moments when I don't have any work going on.

It just helps pass the time. But it still kills me when they are never ending. Grin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48