Back 2 Basics: GTA 5 n00b in d h00d! 😂💯steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

What's guud family!!

How you all doing, hit me in the comments and let's get talking! So as you can see I've been obsessing lately about LIVE STREAMING! Today I've started talking about how best I'm going to maximize my dad mode efforts, become an online gamer and keep daily blogging about life. The goal is to optimize this all in to one huge daily effort haha! As you can see, I've got a long way to go, especially balancing audio!

Side note: hey what does Stevia taste like? 😩

Yeeah you made it down to here! Ok so imagining you watched the whole live stream and received the almighty "message of the day"! If you didn't then no fear, you can still get more mumbling Keni tomorrow! The wifi quality of my live streams totally sucks on the mobile set up. So is this the universe telling me, I MUST GAME ON PS4?

Perhaps not, however you will never know.. unless you tune in tomorrow?
Oh and my PSN username is "RealKeni" be sure to add me!

Wholeness 🙏🏻


SUBSCRIBE & JOIN OUR DAILY LIFE STREAM!
TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME


Learn more about who keeps Steemit alive and cast your votes here. I'm supporting the following witnesses: @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @blueorgy, @clayop, @curie, @furion, @fyrst-witness, @gtg, @jerrybanfield, @klye, @pfunk, @pharesim, @someguy123, @teamsteem & @timcliff.

Sort:  

Hi @kenistyles, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29