Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Sweet! Walker is down!

Action 2: Search the van! @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

You found gasoline.

Hmm... okay I think I'll skip my third action. I'm holding out for a melee! :3

As per suggestion by @pandorasbox some months ago, I reduced the number of actions to 2 for each turn in this game.

Whoops! I got confused with all those lucky extra action rolls lol

That's exactly what I thought. Seeing all those others taking 3 actions and having had 3 all those times before when you were playing would surely make it seem like 3 was the norm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84