Mission #26 - My update.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)


Source from nextcolony.io

Good news, I have not lose my virgin explorer yet. Bad news, no discovery of any planet after 25th mission around my area. Each co-ordinate nearby takes around total 2 hours but with additional planet, ships can pit stop on other my own planets or in alliance planets. Thus, a nearby alliance is crucial

The thing about 'hope' in our human psychology is at every start of a mission, I would think that could be it. That very seed from a random block would graciously grant me a new planet. Nevertheless, the chance can be less than 1%. Some compatriots had it even worse and some were lucky as 'f*ck'. Pardon my french. Others do think is unfair and is a possible breaker discouraging new players. As a matter of fact, many things in life can be unfair, but then again, this is still a game. A freaking long patience breaking game. Therefore, hold on to your nuts and 'hope'.


Source from spycolony

Perhaps in the next hour or two the 'Gods' of NextColony would be kind enough to bestow me a planet rare, uncommon or common. Just one, so I can resign as a 'virgin' or maybe just continue to torture me for the next 80 missions granting me nuts.

For a temporary satiric fix to quench the peace of non event, I'm just about 5 missions away from doodling a 'middle-finger' look-a-like. LOL.


0 is my current mission as of this article posting.

Mission #26 onwards. Signing off, peace.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://joebabana.vornix.blog/2019/05/29/mission-26-my-update/
Sort:  

"Therefore, hold on to your nuts and 'hope'." - Hmm, do you need a nutcracker, if your "hope" can't be achieved in the next 80 missions?

By the way, keep on searching and peace out - don't forget to use the tag "delta-clan"!

Yes. The great wall-nut. LOL. Alamak forgot about that tag. Ok Ok I'll put my next post with that. Thanks.

Update: Looks like nothing there. Next mission would be it, I hope. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30