Finally redeemed ALL items on the Tour Ticket Exchange event shop!

in #gaming3 years ago

The whole 'Invitation of Windblume' event ends in the next 2 days and 9 hours (with it's event shop closing in the next 9 days and 9 hours), so might as well start today and try seriously completing all of the sub-events under the said event no matter how I hate and how badly I suck at the FESTIVE CHALLENGES.

Fortunately the game is quite generous when it comes to giving their rewards. Only the first two goals on the 3 FESTIVE CHALLENGES gives out the Festive Coupon with the third goal giving 20,000 MORA.

The first two goals on every Festive Challenge is quite doable for mobile players like me so it was a little fun but as a perfectionist kind of a player, it is kinda my habit for every event like this to end it perfectly. Unfortunately, no matter how many times I try, I still can't complete some of the 3rd goals under the Festive Challenges so that's like around 160,000 MORA waste of a reward. T_T

With me completing all the first two goals on all the festive challegens, I fortunately got all the needed Festive Coupons to buy all the items on the Tour Ticket Exchange event shop.


Screenshot_20210402-180011_Genshin Impact.jpg

There is this Commemorative Balloon gadget.


Screenshot_20210329-220248_Genshin Impact.jpg

And the Windsong Lyre gadget


Screenshot_20210329-222506_Genshin Impact.jpg

The Lyre gadget is actually quite fun to play especially if you know to play some songs and their notes. I tried it hours ago and was able to play the song 'Love is All that matter' on the G-clef. XD

My next goal for tomorrow the weekend is to complete the PECULIAR WONDERLAND event which also ends in the next 2 days and 9 hours. At the moment I only need to complete 2 quests out of 20 Peculiar Conqueror quests so hopefully I would be lucky tomorrow and get those 2 quests completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29