Feudal Run: Infinite Run Test

in #gaming6 years ago


This is still early days.

I have just added in the controllers and make them point to either their max allowed aim distance or to the first item they are going to collide with when attacking.

So far I have the random level pieces spawning, the transition states behaving like they should and the controllers behaving as they should. The next step is to bring in the projectiles and then add in the enemies to give players something to do...

I'm quite happy with the dark shadows preventing the next scenes from just clipping into existence but I would like to be able to show the dusk skybox to explain the odd colour choice. Some more experimenting with fog is definitely in the cards for the near future...

Stay tuned for more.
Don't forget to follow me so you never miss an update! 😃


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99