10 hidden and safe places in free fire ( Bermuda ) that can help you to win the game

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Here I will tell you guys about the Hidden places in Free Fire Battlegrounds!! 10 hidden and safe places in free fire ( Bermuda ) that help you can survive a long time and to win the game.

(The easiest way to get plus in the rank match !!). So, without further ado, let's talk about 10 hidden and safe places in the free fire in Bermuda map. Free fire Battleground has been two major maps Bermuda and Purgatory. Today we discussed in regard to secret and safe place in Bermuda maps that might help you to win the game. So you need to check this post and you can also see a video which I will upload the video on my Youtube channel ( JH Online Tips is my channel name. I will provide you the link below.

Free Fire ( Bermuda Map ) Location ''Clock Towers''
Free Fire ( Bermuda Map ) Location ''Mill''
Free Fire ( Bermuda Map ) Location ''Factory''
Free Fire ( Bermuda Map ) Location ''Hanger + Bimasakti strip + Clock Tower''
Free Fire ( Bermuda Map ) Location ''Sentona Bridge''

Other 5 place you can see on the video while I upload in my own channel ( JH Online Tips ). Go and watch the full video. I will provide the link below check it out.

For the full information please visit my website ( JH Online Tips )
Website Link:https://goo.gl/4YymFu

If you like my article then don't forget to comment below or watch the video 10 hidden and safe places in free fire ( Bermuda ) that can help you to win the rank match. Go on youtube search jhonlnietips and see the video if you like the video then like the video and subscribe to my channel and share also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86