Short Trippy Color Glitch Of Mario 3!!

in #gaming6 years ago

Watch frog Mario hop around in glitchy land!! The screen looks all weird, the objects blurred and the lights and colours flash!! I think at one point it glitches and Frog Mario hits himself with his own brick he is flinging! Weird stuff, will upload a few more of these soon.

I was going to put this on dmania.lol but they won't take this format. Unfortunately it would be a bigger file, yet some of these are short clips so I may upload some there soon.

Sort:  

Cool a haunted Mario game..trippy!

Hehe yea my brother and I used to spook ourselves out by messing up the game back in the day. I am trying to re-haunt the game today, you got it!

Haunt on my friend! Have fun with it..

I was also play in same format....

I like to play in the glitched out format nowadays.

Watch sir @havok777.Thats true i am bored about this game because i play it a lot of.

It's why I try to destroy the game until it crashes, trying to reflect emotional frustration by tweaking the game out

I loved this games @havok777. Truly, amazing and brilliant. 🤗💚
Nice content.
My sister also love this game!!

Thanks for sharing this post.

wow awesome concept sir. thanks for share your inportant
concept..

What can I say, it's allot of fun to mess this old retro game out again

nice Mario games!

So if you complete the first airship as a frog, tanooki, or hammer Mario it gives you a different message right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25