Zombie Adventure - Game 27 - Day 18 (Sept. 10, 2018) TREASURE HUNT edition.

in #gaming6 years ago

Earn easy money! @simplegame is offering 3 steem to anyone bringing new players to his RPG game. Mention I sent you and I will split what I get with you.

Objective: Walk everywhere to find the 4 hidden items that can be used in future games. Regular searches can still be performed to find in-game items as usual. In order to find the special items you only need to enter the room the item is located in.

ZombiBanner3.png

Players can see a spreadsheet with their inventory and health here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k5jXGMU9CF-9V3ZCz2YHGP7aswEiTizxfu4SBy-s2vI/edit?usp=sharing

This game is already in progress. You are welcome to sign up for the next one when it is announced (after this game ends).

The Rules of this game can be found here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-27-sign-up-here

Prizes:

Everyone who plays gets daily up-votes.
Winners can also 3D-print their own "survival" token using this link.
And
Winners may claim their buttons by copying and pasting the following code and proudly display them on their pages:
![SurvivedButton2.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTam1MrwcbLssSvPykpvUNYVY4aJKfhE2pQnTMwQRzzSh/SurvivedButton2.png)

![SteemButton2.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTwsQMxDVZgNMfniXk5Dme1ZnoAwAWjyirsgVcp3qSyeD/SteemButton2.png)

Zombie Turn after the players made their moves:

All zombies pre-existing on the board move. A hulk is in the crowd!

Zombies spawn at spawn sites:
spawn zone 1 rolls 5 - runner
spawn zone 2 rolls 2 - nothing
spawn zone 3 rolls 4 - walker

G27Sep10.jpg

Don't forget, you can promote your own posts on the #happystream !

Sort:  

Hi @happyme, this is pandorasbox! I made a mistake apparently in copying my private keys to bring with me on vacation, so I cannot access my own account unfortunately. Still, I wanted to keep posting/playing, so I borrowed this account from my nephew which would be otherwise unused anyway.

Anyway, for this week I will use this account tot posting, until I get back...

Seems like someone else grabbed the shotgun already, so I guess I will move north, north, east

You, ah, took that way better than I did. Good for you... who even wants to start every game with the funnest gun ever?

Yes, sorry to hear of your troubles; it is very unfortunate. Good thing you have another account you can fall back on!

Player 1 (8th)

Moves N N E

Sorry I missed yesterday... nobody found an axe, did they ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I murder the hull with my non permaxe @rolltwodice

Posted using Partiko Android

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 2.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 3.

P9 takes 1 last swing at the hulk using the axe. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Player 9 (1st)

The axe has not been found yet... you didn't miss anything of importance.
Action 1: fail the hulk
Action 2: fail the hulk
Action 3: ????

No... but I heard from Jake it's in the square west of the red bus. Race ya there!

Shoot the hulk in the square to the E with the elephant. @rollthedice

Player 4 (2nd)

Action 1: Use the CZ 550 to shoot the hulk to the east and kill it.
Action 2: Shoot at the hulk 2 spaces east and injure it for 1 point.
Action 3: Shoot again and kill it! Wow! Nice shooting!!!

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shoot the hulk 2 squares to the E with the elephant. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Player 8 - South, South, East!

Player 8 (5th)

Player 3
Move south
South
Pick up shotgun drop rifle

Player 3 (3rd)

Action 1: move S
Action 2: Move S
Action 3: Snatch the Perma-Shotgun from under P1's nose! (Why would you need to drop anything? You could trade or simply hang on to it. If anything, I would KEEP the rifle (range 2) and drop the non-permanent shotgun (range 1) instead. Let me know what you decide.

Player 2 :

  • South
  • West
  • South

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Player 7 (7th)

Action 1: Attack the hulk with bare hands. 0.5 damage placed on hulk.
Action 2: Fail attack on hulk.
Action 3: Another bare-handed attack brings the damage up to 1.0 damage.

sorry on my lack of movment...real life. player 5 moving South,West,West

Player 5 (6th)

No worries, just play when you can.

@pandorasbox - pick up the shotty, you're giving me hives...

Too late! P3 snatched it.

Noooooooooooooo......!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85