Gaming Meme - Ok This May Start A War But I Have A Question For You...

in #gaming6 years ago

FB_IMG_1501181845906.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Today is a wonderful day, it's PUBG day if you don't know what that means, it means I'll be playing Player Unknowns Battlegrounds all night and may potentially have some videos for you later.

I'm leaving you in the safe hands of this meme but have one question for you...

What's your favourite thing about your console of choice?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page
Sort:  

Well my PC is my console, so I’m a big fan of the vast games catalogue and interchangeable parts! Not that I’ll have to upgrade any more with AAA gaming going all GaaS crazy.

Same here! The interchangeable parts is something that I will forever enjoy!

PC will always be the boss but can become expensive.

Oh yeah. My front room box must have cost a good £1,000 by the end. I love it and all the weirdness it brings but sometimes I wonder if a simple console would be better. I’ve got my eye on a Switch as a companion!

I dont know why but all of a sudden I’m hungry - lol.

i like the idea of the game but watching the doc means that he's kinda destroyed the game for me before i even play it because i know it's gonna be glitchy as hell!

I have played a lot tonight and despite the glitches it's really fun and will get better.

No rings? This isn't even it's final form! xD

Hahahha yes dude. Thanks for the resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25