Gaming Meme - Happy Birthday TwoMew?

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180206_192549_054.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope your Tuesday is going well, the weeks seem to fly by recently my son is nearly 9 months old and time has just gone soo fast.

Little meme post from me today Pokémon is awesome so this meme is awesome.

No stream tonight as I'm trying my best to stick to my stream schedule though it does get tempting to jump on every night to play a few games.


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83